“Who looks outside: dreams,

Who looks inside: awakes.”

– Carl Jung

Like any computer program, your mind/body/spirit system can be re-coded.

“Are you dead or are you sleeping?” -Modest Mouse

Many of us are coasting through our lives in varying states of unconsciousness. This is a coping mechanism we picked up from our cultural upbringing. We exist in an externally-referential society. Our brains are built within the external contexts in which we were raised. Many of us never question this unconscious patterning, or seek to change it. Basically, we become the shape of our container. But we also have the ability to conscious re-create our container.

The tools to consciously re-pattern our neural pathways have always been available to us. We can create the type of thoughts, feelings and physical form that we desire.


We use our awareness to attune to the internal rhythms and patterns within. Through Meditation, Embodiment and Conscious application of your mind, you will learn who you have been and glimpse the infinite potential of your truly capability. From there, your reconstruction can begin.

It all begins with a consultation.

Within our first 30 minutes, you will gain valuable insights and practical tools to begin this journey on your own.

When you aren’t consciously focusing on who you WANT to become, you become a victim to your unconscious.

Who’s code are you running?

Is it something you chose, or simply “the way you’ve always been?”

After our initial 30-minute chat, completely free to you, we can discuss a customized program to walk you through your conscious re-entry into your wholly-realized self. 

Caduceus, Staff of Thoth, Winged Serpents

The Power of Symbols

In this case, the staff represents the spinal column, the snakes represent the two kinds of knowledge, passive and active, as well as all three representing the main Nadis within the body. The wings represent the full expression and potential of human consciousness. THIS IS ONE ROAD MAP TO AWAKENING YOUR POTENTIAL AS A HUMAN BEING.

In our work, we will find the symbols and tools that are meaningful and useful to you. I will help empower you to stand on your own, to walk your path without a reliance on me or any other guide.

Everyone needs help along the way, but one thing I prioritize is to help my clients view each challenge objectively as well as subjectively: My goal is to empower humanity to be free of manipulation, fear and dogma. 

You are perfect and whole in creation. You have all the tools available to you. The only thing missing, is your acceptance and full realization of your Infinite Potential to create yourself and co-create the shared experience. The world needs us to wake up, to turn on our inner light and to shine into one another’s hearts and minds.

Whether you’re looking to lose weight for good, learn self-defense, transform old patterns in your body, cope more effectively with stress, find your greater purpose, clear out old beliefs that are holding you back, or simply deepen your personal practice and self-discipline, my background in psychology, yoga, energy work, meditation and martial arts allows me to create a customized program based on a fusion of modern and ancient complimentary modalities for self-healing and personal evolution. 

Join Us. Sat Nam.

Enjoy your first lesson right now:

The First and Most Crucial Lesson:
1. Align to your Center
2. Breathe
3. Ascend